Release : Creature Seed – e.p

Artist: Creature Seed

Creature seed cover
This item is currently unavaliable






1. Faultless
2. Nightlife
3. Symphony of the Seventh Seed
4. All I Know

Released: 01-10-1998

Produced by Simon Segal.

Creature Seed:

Susan Hume: Vocals,Piano

Gerry Keyes: Keyboards,Programming

Dallas Cosmas: Bass,additional Guitars

Bindy Cohen: Drums,Programming

Peter Allan: Guitars

Additional production (trk 1) Creature Seed. Engineering: Simon Segal, Kevin Kerr, David Fox, Richard Norton.

Management – Bevan Quelhurst

photography: Megan Cardamone

mastering – Martin Pullan @ Edensound