Release : Destination Unknown

Artist: Wayne Rintoul



A life time of experiences, a year in the making. Destination Unknown is the fruits of Wayne Rintoul’s musical journey.

1. Road Less Travelled

2. Time Flies

3. Space Junk On The Horizon

4. Midnight Miles

5. Cafe Vision

Wayne Rintoul – Vocals, Guitars, Keys

Peter Foeden – Guitars

Paul Richards – Drums, Percussion

Dallas Cosmas – Bass, Piano, Guitars, Vocals

All songs by Rintoul except trk (1) Rintoul/Foeden/Cosmas & trk (3) Rintoul/Richards/Cosmas © 2013

Mastered by Martin Pullan @ Edensound

Engineering by Wayne Rintoul

Produced by Dallas Cosmas

Sleeve art by Prototype Musique

Photography by Nikita Delima Rintoul

This is a Prototype Musique production