Release : Four Shades Of Blue

Artist: Creature Seed

This item is currently unavaliable






1. Four Shades of Blue
2. Undone
3. Butterfly

Released: 07-07-1997

Produced by Simon Segal.

Creature Seed:

Susan Hume: Vocals,Piano

Gerry Keyes: Keyboards,Programming

Dallas Cosmas: Bass

Bindy Cohen: Drums

Peter Allan: Guitars

Engineered by Mark Rachelle

Management – Bevan Quelhurst

photography: Megan Cardamone

mastering – Martin Pullan @ Edensound