Release : Go On And Stampede

Artist: The Last Five Minutes

go on

1. Into the Summer

2. Some People

3. Call My Name

4. This Machine

5. I Shot the Devil

6. Steal My Heart

7. C’mon C’mon

8. Black Dog

9. So Far Away

Mixed by: Paul Copeland & Dallas Cosmas

Cover design: Nancy Butterworth

Paul Copeland: Vocals, guitars, keys
Simon Mariani: Guitars
Milica Stefanovic: Bass, backing vocals
Rob Stewart: Drums

Released 5 September 2013