Release : Skyproof

Artist: Dallas Cosmas


“Start with nothing. Make it something’.
The sounds of what Dallas did next – this features the vocal marvels of Emma Wall, Simon Segal, Evan Engelzos & Brother to the Birds on a set of deep, melodious pieces.


2. Days to Come and Go

3. Dance With Me/Shadow Play

4. Hurt So Bad

In order of appearance;
Dallas Cosmas
Bindy Cohen
Emma Wall
Simon Segal
Evan Englezos
Brother To The Birds
Paul Richards

All songs by Cosmas except trk (2) Cosmas/Segal © 2013

Mastered by Martin Pullan @ Edensound

Additional engineering by Wayne Rintoul

Produced by Dallas Cosmas & Simon Segal

Sleeve art by Sophia Cosmas

Photography by Ian Laidlaw

Merci beaucoup to all connected

This is a Prototype Musique production

sky proof